View Former Staff

List of Former Staff

Post title with a link Duty Status Staff Start Date Staff Finish Date
Kerry McKnight Off Duty - Leaver kerryannemcknight@yahoo.co.uk
Saskia Lourens Off Duty - Leaver 05/05/2021 saskia.spindler@hotmail.com
Sophie Duff-McKenzie Off Duty - Leaver 02/04/2021 02/04/2021 sophieduffmckenzie@yahoo.co.uk
Graceann Elliot Off Duty - Leaver gwenelliott2@gmail.com
Sammi Millar Off Duty - Leaver samanthajoe.x@icloud.com
Wendy Campbell Off Duty - Leaver wendy.schmidt.campbell@gmail.com
Paul Maguire Off Duty - Leaver paulmaguire2001@hotmail.com
Samuel McCreery Off Duty - Leaver samuelmccreery40@gmail.com
Sherleen Willis Off Duty - Leaver sconway5@sky.com
Stacey Crilly Off Duty - Leaver staceyc_91@hotmail.co.uk
Jacqueline Lyons Off Duty - Leaver jackilinton@gmail.com
Izabella Szymanska Off Duty - Leaver 11/12/2020 11/12/2020 izuniaszymanska@gmail.com
Lynsey Wilson Off Duty - Leaver L_wilson55@hotmail.co.uk
Linda Cameron Off Duty - Leaver 10/12/2020 17/02/2021 cameronlinda33@gmail.com
Jenni Brandon Off Duty - Leaver 22/07/2020 03/11/2020 jennibrandon@hotmail.com
Chantelle McKenna Off Duty - Leaver 01/06/2020 12/06/2020 chantellemck1@gmail.com
Beverley Mitchell Off Duty - Leaver 02/06/2020 03/07/2020 beverley1996@icloud.com
Regina Ralyte Off Duty - Leaver 27/06/2020 11/09/2020 reginaralyte@gmail.com
Anna Blackstock Off Duty - Leaver 09/04/2020 13/10/2020 annajb10@outlook.com
Craig Connolly Off Duty - Leaver 01/04/2020 01/04/2020 craigconnolly2018@gmail.com
Kelly-Ann Devlin Off Duty - Leaver 06/04/2020 23/07/2021 kellyanndevlin@gmail.com
Lea Vaughan Off Duty - Leaver 01/04/2020 01/04/2020 lvaughan1978@gmail.com
Andrew Penney Off Duty - Leaver 01/04/2020 01/04/2021 apenney05@outlook.com
Pauline Connolly Off Duty - Leaver 01/04/2020 06/10/2020 pconnolly552@gmail.com
Shianne Jones Off Duty - Leaver 01/04/2020 01/04/2020 shiannejones18@icloud.com
Taylor Ross Off Duty - Leaver tayross584@gmail.com
Heather Jarvis Off Duty - Leaver 09/03/2020 18/03/2020 Heatherjarvis99@yahoo.co.uk
Mary Johnston Off Duty - Leaver 24/02/2020 01/04/2021 maryjohnston86@hotmail.co.uk
Carla Gordon Off Duty - Leaver 06/02/2020 06/02/2020 gordonc1609@gmail.com
Rebekah Cameron Off Duty - Leaver 22/02/2020 Rebekahcameron3@gmail.com
Courtney Tolton Off Duty - Leaver 21/01/2020 18/04/2021 courtneytolton@hotmail.com
Jessica Baird Off Duty - Leaver 17/01/2020 22/08/2020 bairdjessica51@gmail.com
Rachel Leighton Off Duty - Leaver 12/12/2019 12/12/2019 rachelrojo86@gmail.com
Rhonda Wylie Off Duty - Leaver 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 littleromaltman@hotmail.co.uk
Dawn Montgomery Off Duty - Leaver 02/01/2020 02/01/2020 dawnmonty5@gmail.com
Brianna Mckay Off Duty - Leaver 20/11/2019 26/06/2020 briannamck18@gmail.com
Lauren Steele Off Duty - Leaver 13/11/2019 28/01/2020 laurensteele14@hotmail.com
Karen Mckee Off Duty - Leaver 31/10/2019 31/10/2019 kagsy5@yahoo.co.uk
Leeanne neill Off Duty - Leaver 22/11/2019 22/12/2019 Leeanne.neill3@gmail.com
Tracey Mcfaul Off Duty - Leaver 24/11/2019 19/01/2020 traceymcfaul@googlemail.com
Former staff – Pre -Abook Off Duty - Leaver
Amba Taylor Off Duty - Leaver 24/10/2019 14/02/2020 ambataylor32@gmail.com
Christine Devine Off Duty - Leaver 11/10/2019 18/10/2019 cdevine510@yahoo.com
Bianca McClean Off Duty - Leaver 01/10/2019 01/10/2019 Bianca.mcclean@hotmail.co.uk
Sasha Walker Off Duty - Leaver 14/10/2019 14/10/2019 Missmummy290714@gmail.com
Sophie Gilmore Off Duty - Leaver 22/10/2019 23/10/2020 sophieg10x@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Gillan Off Duty - Leaver 09/09/2019 09/09/2019 helengillan180@btinternet.com
Ruth Wilson Off Duty - Leaver 17/08/2019 24/01/2020 ruthwilson1500@hotmail.co.uk
Judith Dawson Off Duty - Leaver 19/08/2019 14/08/2020 Judith.dawson1@aol.co.uk
Philip Smyth Off Duty - Leaver 09/10/2019 20/04/2020 philipsmyth9009@gmail.com
Lynn Tohall Off Duty - Leaver 22/07/2019 22/07/2019 lynntohall@hotmail.com
Caitlin Donnelly Off Duty - Leaver 10/09/2019 25/10/2019 caitlindonnelly634@yahoo.com
Tracy Clarke Off Duty - Leaver 09/08/2019 14/09/2019 clarketracy41@gmail.com
Emma Archer Off Duty - Leaver 01/07/2019 01/07/2019 emmaarcher94@yahoo.com
Shannon Witherspoon Off Duty - Leaver 24/06/2019 24/06/2019 switherspoon921@gmail.com
Kirsty Ritchie Off Duty - Leaver 04/07/2019 14/11/2019 kirstyritchie17@gmail.com
Deborah Mcclean Off Duty - Leaver 14/06/2019 14/06/2019 debs_1978@live.co.uk
Leighanne Henry Off Duty - Leaver 14/06/2019 14/06/2019 g.leighanne@yahoo.com
Kerry Gardner Off Duty - Leaver 24/06/2019 26/06/2019 kerrygardner96@hotmail.com
Leah Walker Off Duty - Leaver 03/07/2019 30/07/2019 leahwalker0510@yahoo.co.uk
Merlita Murphy Off Duty - Leaver 27/06/2019 07/07/2019 merlita32@yahoo.com
Victoria Potter Off Duty - Leaver 05/05/2019 21/03/2020 victoriaepotter@icloud.com
Erin Spry Off Duty - Leaver 04/05/2019 12/08/2019 Erinspry2001@gmail.com
Joanne Spry Off Duty - Leaver 08/05/2019 27/06/2019 Joannespry@aol.com
(Former) Courtney Tolton Off Duty - Leaver 04/05/2019 15/11/2019 formerCourtneytolton@hotmail.com
Jackie Woodside Off Duty - Leaver 29/03/2019 29/03/2019 Jackiewoodside1@gmail.com
Andrene Woodside Off Duty - Leaver 30/04/2019 30/04/2019 Andrenewoodside9@gmail.com
Megan Harris (FORMER) Off Duty - Leaver 20/04/2019 11/10/2019 megz.harris2000@icloud.com
Julie Waite Off Duty - Leaver 26/03/2019 26/03/2019 julie_waite1@hotmail.co.uk
Joanne Scallan Off Duty - Leaver 25/02/2019 25/02/2019 joannescallan@gmail.com
Emma Yendall Off Duty - Leaver 29/03/2019 29/09/2019 emma-babii@hotmail.co.uk
Chloe Elliot Off Duty - Leaver 05/04/2019 27/10/2020 Chloeelliott16@icloud.com
Helen Scott Off Duty - Leaver 10/04/2019 29/04/2019 helen_scott74044@yahoo.co.uk
Chloe Lough Off Duty - Leaver 26/03/2019 12/06/2019 Chloelough15@gmail.com
Gillian Nixon Off Duty - Leaver 13/03/2019 30/08/2019 gillian_1966@hotmail.co.uk
Mel Boyd Off Duty - Leaver 11/02/2019 17/02/2020 mellrcoole123@live.com
Erin Braiden Off Duty - Leaver 21/02/2019 26/07/2019 erinmcilvenna@gmail.com
Rebecca Watson Off Duty - Leaver 10/02/2019 23/01/2020 rwatson95@hotmail.co.uk
Tyler Cross Off Duty - Leaver 09/02/2019 14/12/2019 tylercross1705@yahoo.co.uk
(Former 2) – Claire Beggs Off Duty - Leaver 18/01/2019 26/02/2019 former2clairebeggs16@yahoo.com
Rose O’Lynn Off Duty - Leaver 15/03/2019 11/04/2019 jerseygirlci@hotmail.com
(FORMER ) – Philip Smyth Off Duty - Leaver 12/01/2019 24/05/2019 philipsmyth9009@gmail.com
Morgan Mawhinney Off Duty - Leaver 13/01/2019 14/12/2019 morganmawhinney14@gmail.com
Sophie Dunn Off Duty - Leaver 30/12/2018 17/05/2019 Sophie_x_dunn@hotmail.com
Joanne Finlay Off Duty - Leaver 09/11/2018 13/01/2019 Joanne1944@live.com
Rebecca Wells Off Duty - Leaver 15/11/2018 14/06/2019 rebeccawells1995@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah Dempsey Off Duty - Leaver 11/11/2018 06/03/2019 sarahdempsey1994@hotmail.co.uk
Megan Reid Off Duty - Leaver 30/10/2018 25/02/2019 Reidmegan4@gmail.com
Ashlee Blair Off Duty - Leaver 02/11/2018 06/03/2019 ASHLEE760@OUTLOOK.COM
Kelly White Off Duty - Leaver 24/10/2018 01/11/2018 kwhite221190@gmail.com
Jacqueline Irvine Off Duty - Leaver 26/10/2018 25/11/2018 jirvine1973@hotmail.co.uk
Ellen Butler Off Duty - Leaver 18/09/2018 05/11/2019 butlerellen25@gmail.com
(FORMER) Beverley Mitchell Off Duty - Leaver 20/07/2018 06/11/2018 beverley1996FORMER@icloud.com
Emma James Off Duty - Leaver 02/08/2018 26/02/2020 emma@admiralcareservices.com
Gareth McFarlane Off Duty - Leaver 22/06/2018 24/02/2019 g.mcfarlane@hotmail.co.uk
Robyn Crowe Off Duty - Leaver 23/06/2018 05/11/2019 robyncrowe@hotmail.com
Caitlyn Kevan Off Duty - Leaver 24/06/2018 20/10/2020 caitlynkevan@outlook.com
Connie Black Off Duty - Leaver 13/06/2018 09/08/2018 connieb1497@gmail.com
Christy Hamilton Off Duty - Leaver 25/05/2018 04/06/2019 christyhamilton402@gmail.com
Chalene McIlvenna Off Duty - Leaver 29/05/2018 09/10/2019 beanmac31@yahoo.co.uk
Rebecca Brown Off Duty - Leaver 09/05/2018 18/12/2020 Rebeccab479@gmail.com
Christine Rafferty Off Duty - Leaver 09/05/2018 13/07/2018 christine-rafferty-x@live.co.uk
William McIlvenna Off Duty - Leaver 01/05/2018 17/09/2018 williammcilvenna@yahoo.com
vera houncell Off Duty - Leaver 15/06/2016 02/01/2017 verahh@gmail.com
Emma Devlin Off Duty - Leaver 17/04/2018 08/05/2018 emmadevlin17@hotmail.co.uk
Nikki Blakeney Off Duty - Leaver 16/04/2018 08/10/2018 N.blakeney@btinternet.com
Clare Mitchell Off Duty - Leaver 25/04/2018 09/09/2020 clare_louise06@hotmail.co.uk
robyn johnston Off Duty - Leaver 26/06/2016 08/02/2017 robynj@hotmail.co.uk
(Former) Claire Beggs Off Duty - Leaver 26/02/2018 23/05/2018 clairebeggs16@yahoo.com
(Former)Beverley Mitchell Off Duty - Leaver 25/02/2018 29/05/2018 beverleym1996@outlook.com
Samantha McMaster Off Duty - Leaver 23/02/2018 26/07/2018 sammiemcmaster_98@hotmail.com
Terri-Lee Hamilton Off Duty - Leaver 21/01/2018 23/01/2018 terri-lee_hunter@live.co.uk
Stephen Cookson Off Duty - Leaver 03/11/2017 08/07/2018 stephencookson117@gmail.com
Anna McCaughey Off Duty - Leaver 19/10/2017 30/07/2018 amccaughey99@hotmail.com
Claire Barkley Off Duty - Leaver 28/12/2017 02/02/2018 clairebarkley62@gmail.com
Helena Ward Off Duty - Leaver 31/07/2015 28/07/2018 helena_ward_85@yahoo.co.uk
James Vance Off Duty - Leaver 01/04/2017 27/11/2017 xxcat1971xx@aol.com
Justine Wilson Off Duty - Leaver 23/10/2017 01/06/2019 justinewilson1234@hotmail.co.uk
Nathan Smyth Off Duty - Leaver 29/05/2015 03/09/2019 none@hotmail.com
Paula Robinson Off Duty - Leaver 01/12/2017 30/04/2018 paularobinson651@gmail.com
Kerry-anne Thompson Off Duty - Leaver 01/04/2017 12/07/2018 kerryannethompson@icloud.com
Rachel Urwin Off Duty - Leaver 30/06/2017 09/08/2018 rachel492@hotmail.co.uk
Claire Reid Off Duty - Leaver 26/10/2017 02/05/2018 creid21B@yahoo.co.uk
Karolina Rowe Off Duty - Leaver 03/09/2015 27/04/2020 karolinaronnhult@hotmail.com
Sarah Robinson Off Duty - Leaver 01/09/2015 27/08/2018 sarahlouiserobinson@hotmail.co.uk
Shannon Willis Off Duty - Leaver 06/06/2017 18/12/2017 shannonwillis233@gmail.com
Megan O’Neill Off Duty - Leaver 17/02/2016 31/01/2018 megan13680@gmail.com
Hilda Park Off Duty - Leaver 30/04/2014 01/11/2018 none@hotmail.com
Anthony McToal Off Duty - Leaver 06/12/2017 24/08/2018 anthonymctoal1991@gmail.com
Clare Mcneill Off Duty - Leaver 04/12/2017 17/12/2017 claremcneill@sky.com
Kirsten Morrow Off Duty - Leaver 16/02/2016 kirstenmorrow97@outlook.com
Lauren Newell Off Duty - Leaver 06/01/2016 11/11/2018 laurennewell80@hotmail.co.uk
(Former) – Brianna McKay Off Duty - Leaver 27/09/2016 28/12/2018 briannamck18@gmail.com
Lisa McKee Off Duty - Leaver 27/02/2017 17/01/2019 leka@live.co.uk
Kathy McGowan Off Duty - Leaver 17/09/2015 20/12/2018 kmcgastra@gmail.com
Robert McCall Off Duty - Leaver 13/04/2017 14/09/2018 bobbymcall009@gmail.com
Aneta Kraska Off Duty - Leaver 12/12/2014 26/09/2018 none@hotmail.com
Roberta Lynch Off Duty - Leaver 05/12/2015 28/10/2018 robertalynch@hotmail.co.uk
Chloe Hamilton Off Duty - Leaver 25/06/2016 12/08/2019 xchloehamilton@gmail.com
Wilma Keenan Off Duty - Leaver 27/10/2017 01/04/2018 wilmacurry59@gmail.com
Sarah Faichney Off Duty - Leaver 21/11/2015 13/08/2018 sarahm959@gmail.com
Sarah Gaw Off Duty - Leaver 30/11/2017 10/08/2018 sarahlgaw@hotmail.com
Lisa Donaghy Off Duty - Leaver 02/08/2017 06/12/2018 lisa.donaghy82@hotmail.co.uk
(Former) Kelly-Anne Devlin Off Duty - Leaver 03/02/2017 20/12/2018 kellyanndevlinformer@gmail.com
Lori Crossley Off Duty - Leaver 08/01/2016 28/03/2018 87crossley@btinternet.com
Megan Best Off Duty - Leaver 25/11/2017 25/04/2018 none@hotmail.com
Zoe Armstrong Off Duty - Leaver 09/06/2017 09/06/2019 zoejls33@gmail.com
Robyn Allen Off Duty - Leaver 02/02/2016 07/03/2019 r-allen180@hotmail.com
Kerri Best Off Duty - Leaver 17/01/2017 09/12/2018 kerribest@live.com

Saved: February 27, 2018 at 2021-07-27 14:10:01